eTCS

We Are Hiring!

Current Openings

Marketing Executive / Business Development Executive

Experience: 2 Years of experience in IT for UAE Region

Education: Under Graduate, PG - MBA, M.Sc, MCA, MCS

Note: Should have UAE Driving license (UAE Driving License is Mandatory). Accomodation & car provided by the company

Apply Now!

Get in touch with Us


UAE:

Ecumenical Techno Consultancy Services FZC

SM-Office - I1-253 A, Behind China Mall, Ajman

+971 55 537 8122

Email: info@etcsfzc.com

eTCS - Ecumenical Techno Consultancy Services, is an leading web solutions and software solutions company in UAE. Our passionate and talented teams are expertise all kind of web design and software development services. We are engaged in creating new and effective ways to make our online solutions better and better. Our company's deep focus is on providing high quality web design, web development, web application development, seo services, mobile app development, erp software, crm software, library management system software and hospital management system software products. We provide solutions & services in Dubai, Ajman, Sharjah, Abu Dhabi, Middle East regions, India and USA.

Dubai, (UAE)

01:24:59pm

Baltimore, MD (USA)

04:24:59am

Birmingham (UK)

09:24:59am

Aurangabad (India)

02:54:59pm

Your Current Time Zone